Company Profile
Position:Home > About us



Established on August 1, 2014, Jiangxi Bosheng Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd is located in the Area C of Jinxi County Spice Industrial Park; covering an area of 73370sqm, Bosheng was founded by businessmen He Lingjian and Liang Yuming from Taizhou city of Zhejiang province with a registered capital of CNY 40 million. 

The civil engineering of this project commenced construction in March 2015. By the end of June 2017, the actual construction area of 26,700 square meters has been completed and the investment in fixed assets has exceeded CNY 100 million, including six production plants, a public works building, three warehouses and a boiler room, as well as sewage treatment facilities and emergency pool. As to the equipment, we have completed the installation of equipments and supporting environmental protection apparatus of plant 1, 2, 3, and 5.



As a specialized chemical pharmaceutical company, our company is mainly engaged in the production of new pharmaceuticals and Intermediates; according to our plan, we will be able to produce 2,000 tons of side chains, 500 tons of acylates, 750 tons of acidized chemicals and 900 tons of cyclopropanamine annually. After all the construction projects are completed, the estimated total investment will be CNY 150 million, including CNY 120 million of fixed assets (CNY 100 million has been completed at present), and the working capital will reach CNY 30 million. The estimated output value of our company in 2017 will reach more than CNY 50 million and CNY 150 million in 2018; the annual output will reach CNY 350 million until all projects are put into operation

Our product development strategy: first, we mainly produce quinolone antibacterial anti-inflammatory Pharmaceutical Intermediates, gradually increase the outputs of the latest liptin diabetes and anti-tumor, hypertension Pharmaceutical Intermediates; we are going to build and improve Pharmaceutical Intermediates project within 2-3 years; in the next 3-5 years, we will gradually build GMP precision baking package project focusing on APIs; in the next 5-10 years, based on the manufacture of APIs, our company will become a manufacturer of finished drug products.

Add:

Area C, Industrial Park, Jinxi County, Fuzhou City, Jiangxi Province, China

Tel:

+86-794-5269086

Fax:

+86-794-5269086

Copyright(C)2018,Jiangxi Bosheng Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
AG网投充值 AG网投充值 AG最新网站 AG打不开 AG利来

公司簡介
當前位置:首頁 > 關於AG體育廳



江西AG體育廳醫藥科技有限公司成立於2014年8月1日,座落於金溪縣香料工業園C區,廠區占地麵積110畝,由浙江台州客商何靈劍和梁玉明合資創辦,注冊資本4000萬元。

項目土建工程於2015年3月正式開始破土動工,截至2017年6月底,已完成實際建築麵積26700平方米,固定資產投資已超過一億元。完成了6棟生產車間,1幢公用工程樓,3個倉庫及鍋爐房的全部施工,同時完成了汙水處理實施和應急池的建設。車間設備方麵,已經完成了一車間、二車間、三車間及五車間和配套環保設備的安裝。



我公司是以生產新型醫藥及中間體為主營的化工醫藥企業,目前是按照年產2000噸支鏈、500噸酰化物、750噸酸化物、900噸環丙胺的規模建設。待所有建設項目全部完成後,預估總投資為1.5億元,其中固定資產投資1.2億元(目前已經完成一億元),流動資金3000萬元。公司2017年預計產值達到5000多萬元。2018年產值達到1.5億;待公司項目全部投產後,年產值將達到3.5億元左右。

公司產品發展策略是先以生產喹喏酮類抗菌消炎醫藥中間體為主,逐步增加最新的列汀類糖尿病及抗腫瘤類、高血壓類醫藥中間體,公司計劃用2-3年的時間建設與完善醫藥中間體項目;未來3-5年,逐步建設以原料藥為主的GMP精烘包項目;未來5-10年,企業在製造原料藥的基礎上逐步向成品藥項目發展。

 

地址:

江西省撫州市金溪縣工業園C區

電話:

0794-5269086

傳真:

0794-5269086

AG真人首页 澳门AG真人 AG亚游集团首页 w66利来AG旗舰厅手机版下载 AG网游